2020 Schedule

CANCELED: Friday, May 29, 2020 - PASS 305 Sprints, 600 Micros, PV Thundercars, Classic Cars, Enduro

Armed Forces Appreciation Night - All military members will receive FREE GENERAL ADMISSION with military ID card.

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

CANCELED: Friday, June 5, 2020 - 358 Sprints, 270 Micros, Street Stocks, Limited Stocks

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Vintage National Short Track AND Armin Hostetter Classic

2020 AMA Vintage National Short Track sponsored by Hannum's Harley Davidson , ALSO

8th Annual Armin Hostetter Classic

Vintage National Gates: 8:00AM

Vintage National Racing: 11:00AM

Hostetter Classic Sign Up: 2:00PM

Hostetter Classic Racing: 6:00PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - Open Practice

Gates: 5:00PM

Practice: 6 to 9PM

Friday, June 12, 2020 - 358 Sprints, 600 Micros, Legends, Scramble Cars

Wurtzer's Garage Night

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Friday, June 19, 2020 - 358 Sprints, 270 Micros, Street Stocks, Limited Stocks - ARCH Night

Auto Racing Club of Hagerstown Night - All card-holding club members receive $3 off general admission.

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Wingless Sportsman, 600 Micros, Limited Stocks, Classic Cars, Enduro 60

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass; $30

Friday, July 3, 2020 - 358 Sprints, 270 & 600 Micro Championships, Street Stocks

Brian Blank Jr. Memorial for Street Stocks

Armed Forces Appreciation Night (Free General Admission entry with ID)

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students; $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Junk Car Demo, Limited Stock, Figure 8, Powder Puff, Scramble Cars

Scramble Cars 2nd Annual Fran Kress Memorial

Limited Stock Championship

Armed Forces Appreciation Night (Free General Admission entry with ID)

Gates: 4:30PM

Practice: 6:00PM

Racing: 7:00PM

Approx Demo Start Time: 9:00PM

General Admission: 

Students: 

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Rain Date is Sunday, July 5, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020 - 358 Sprints, 600 Micros, Street Stocks, Limited Stocks - Kids Race Car Rides

Street Stock Championship Race

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Friday, July 17, 2020 - PASS 305 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Legends, Classic Cars, Limited Stocks

Student Night (Free General Admission w/ Student ID)

Classic Car Lyle Adcock Memorial

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: FREE GA with ID

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Friday, July 24, 2020 - 1st Annual Junior Eckert Memorial Super Late Models, Street & Limited Stocks

ULMS Super Late Models promoted by Viper Motorsports

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 4th Annual Armin Hostetter Memorial 410 Sprint Cars, Legends

Gates: 4:30PM

Racing: 7:00PM

Rain Date is Sunday, August 30, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - Open Practice

Gates: 5:00PM

Practice: 6 to 9PM

Friday, August 7, 2020 - 358 Sprints, 600 Micros, Legends, Limited Stocks

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Super Sportsman Tour, 270 Micros, Street Stocks, Limited Stocks

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Friday, August 21, 2020 - 358 Sprints, 600 Micros, Street Stocks, Limited Stocks

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Friday, August 28, 2020 - Trone Outdoor 358 Sprint Championship, 270 Micros, Street & Limited Stocks

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 4th Annual Armin Hostetter Memorial Rain Date

TBA

Friday, September 4, 2020 - Wingless Sportsman, 600 Micros, Limited Stocks, Scramble Cars

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Friday, September 11, 2020 - 358 Sprints, 270 Micros, Street Stocks, Limited Stocks (LPR)

Gates: 5:30PM

Racing: 7:45PM

General Admission: $14

Students: $6

11 & Under: FREE

Pit Pass: $30

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Open Practice

Gates: 5:00PM

Practice: 6 to 9:00PM

Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 31st Annual Kevin Gobrecht Memorial/National Open

270 Micro & 600 Micro Sprints, Central PA Legends

Gates: 4:00PM

Racing: 6:00PM

Rain Date is Sunday, Seotember 20, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 22nd Annual Thunder on the Farm

Street Stocks, Limited Stocks, Scramble Cars, Classic Cars, 100 Lap Enduro Finale

Gates: 4:00PM

Racing: 6:00PM

Rain Date is Sunday, October 4, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 18th Annual Kart Klassic

Gates: 7:00AM

Racing: 12:00PM

Rain Date is Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 4th Annual Halloween Havoc

Junk Car Demo, Limited Stock, Figure 8, Powder Puff

Gates: 10:00AM

Practice: 1:00PM

Racing: 2:00PM

Demo Approx Start Time: 5:00PM

Rain Date is Sunday, October 25, 2020

December 5-6, 2020 - 31st Annual East Coast Indoor Nationals (Timonium, MD)

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - Trail-Way Speedway 2020 Awards Banquet

SAVES Hall (Southeastern Adams Volunteer Emergency Services Hall)

Doors: 5:30PM

Dinner: 6:30PM

January 9-10, 2021 - 3rd Annual Indoor National Dragfest (Lebanon, PA)

Information at www.padragfest.com

February 20-21, 2021 - Motorama Races & Shows (PA Farm Show, Harrisburg, PA)

More information at www.motoramaevents.com